NewsDecember 13, 2018 9:28 PM ET1,712 views

Enterprise Earth announce new album, premiere video

Official press release: Spokane, WA metal band Enterprise Earth have released a brand new music video or a new track called "He Exists" exclusively via Kerrang! Magazine today.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
"The evil we perceive in this world is a mere reflection of our inner darkness," says vocalist Dan Watson. "We are the architects of evil as it is projected upon the landscape of our reality. The Devil exists. He exists in us all." Enterprise Earth will release Luciferous, their third LP on April 5, 2019, via Entertainment One (eOne) / Good Fight Music. The band completed work on Luciferous this summer with producer Jason Suecof (Whitechapel, Job For A Cowboy) and are eager to get music into the hands of their fans. Vocalist Dan Watson comments: "After following our natural progressions as musicians and as people 'Luciferous' came to life. It's our strongest, most mature release to date and signifies a rebirth while retaining all of the elements of our past. We're extremely proud of this release and can't wait to unleash it upon the world." Luciferous track listing: 01. Behold, Malevolence 02. Sleep Is For The Dead 03. He Exists 04. Scars Of The Past 05. Ashamed To Be Human 06. Requiem 07. The Failsafe Fallacy 08. Infernal Suffering 09. Luciferous 10. Nightfallen 11. We Are Immortal 12. There Is No Tomorrow

Related News