Home > News > View

Minors announce new album, premiere single

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:21 PM PT

Official press release:

It's been a little over a year since Canadian band Minors' label debut, the critically acclaimed Atrophy (2017). A self-described "endless pit of despair," the release tore its way through an unprepared underground music community with its uncompromising and hypnotic bend of sludge and hardcore.

Minors are now back, with new record, Abject Bodies, to be released 22nd February (Holy Roar Records/Deathwish).

The quartet have streamed their first single from the record. Premiered via Metal Injection, you can now watch the video for 'Flesh Prison' here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Abject Bodies track listing:

1. Abject Bodies
2. Consumed
3. Meanderist
4. Flesh Prison
5. Boneyard
6. Erode
7. Garden of Dismalism

Related News Stories