Home > News > View

Sisters Of Suffocation album set for release

Monday, November 26, 2018 1:02 PM PT

Eindhoven, Netherlands based death metal act Sisters of Suffocation has announced plans to release their sophomore album in early 2019. The outing has been titled Humans Are Broken and will arrive on March 1 through Napalm Records. Its track listing can be found below.

Humans Are Broken track listing:

01. Humans Are Broken
02. Wolves
03. War In My Head
04. The Machine
05. What We Create
06. Liar
07. Little Shits
08. The Next Big Thing
09. Blood On Blood
10. The Objective
11. Burn
12. Every Little Fibre (bonus track)
13. For I Have Sinned (bonus track)

Related News Stories