NewsOctober 30, 2018 3:04 PM ET4,405 views

King 810 announce new album, drop new song

King 810 Official press release: King 810 have emerged from a brief period of hibernation fully revitalized and ready to release their gripping third album. Suicide King arrives on January 25, 2019. The band is self-releasing the album. Suicide King is available for pre-order via exclusive merch bundles that include limited edition black smoke vinyl — all sold exclusively through the band's Big Cartel store. Additionally, the Flint, Michigan-based group has shared the brand new song "Heartbeats." The track marks the first taste of much-awaited new music from the band since the 2017-issued Queen EP.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
"This is what your favorite band's favorite band sounds like," said frontman David Gunn about the track. Suicide King was produced by David Gunn and Josh Schroeder in the band's native Michigan. Full U.S. tour plans for 2019 are in the works. Suicide King track listing: 01. Heartbeats 02. Braveheart 03. Bang Guns 04. A Million Dollars 05. .45 06. What's Gotten Into Me 07. Black Rifle 08. God Is Watching 09. Wade In The Water 10. Sing Me To Sleep

Related News