Home > News > View

Within Destruction debut new video, sign with Unique Leader

Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:15 AM PT

Official press release:

Unique Leader Records is proud to announce the addition of Slovenian true slam act Within Destruction to their ever expanding roster.

The group will be reissuing their absolutely savage 2018 release, Deathwish, worldwide on October 12th.

Featuring Within Destruction's most inspired and relentlessly brutal songwriting, jaw dropping artwork, and a devastating mix by Will Putney (Thy Art Is Murder, Fit For An Autopsy) Deathwish is not only an excellent follow up to their 2016 debut, Void, but it is set to become a modern death metal classic.

The band has also premiered a new music video for their track "Self Hatred." Watch the video here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Deathwish track listing:

01. External Interference
02. Deathwish
03. False Revelation
04. Extinction
05. Torture Ritual
06. Human Defect
07. Downfall of Humanity
08. Darkness Swallows Life
09. Self Hatred
10. Death Awaits Us All
11. HMR45

Related News Stories