Home > News > View

Memphis May Fire announce new album, premiere song

Friday, September 21, 2018 7:51 AM PT

Memphis May Fire cover artwork

Memphis May Fire has announced that their new album, titled Broken, will hit streets on November 16 through Rise Records. Its cover art is above while its track listing can be found below. The band's new single, "The Old Me," has also made its online debut.

"'The Old Me' is about my struggle with anxiety and depression," said singer Matty Mullins about song. "What feels like a war between good and evil, loathing the person I become mentally when it consumes me, and trying to remember what life was like before I lived with the symptoms. Ultimately hoping to one day become that person —'The Old Me'— again."

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Broken is available for pre-order now.

Broken track listing:

01. The Old Me
02. Watch Out
03. Sell My Soul
04. Who I Am
05. Heavy Is the Weight
06. Over It
07. Fool
08. Mark My Words
09. You and Me
10. Live Another Day

Related News Stories