Home > News > Article

Super Unison debut new song, announce new album

Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:50 PM PT / 1,743 views

Official press release: Oakland, CA power trio Super Unison have announced their sophomore LP, Stella, which is set for release October 26th via Deathwish Inc. The band has shared the album's swirling and swelling first single, "Falcon" — listen to (and share) the song now on YouTube.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Recorded by Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Jawbreaker), produced by Don Devore (Ink & Dagger) and mastered by Jack Shirley (Oathbreaker, Deafheaven), Stella is a sonically dynamic outpouring of aggression and emotion. On this album, Super Unison tackles challenging and personal subject matter while ultimately finding a light that cuts through the dark. Stella track listing: 01. Unconditional 02. The Snake 03. Parts Unknown 04. The Birthday Gift 05. Comfort 06. Falcon 07. Nev 08. Virus 09. Quiet Again 10. Scars

Related News