Home > News > View

Canvas Solaris completes new album

Saturday, January 24, 2004 11:42 AM PT

Georgia's Canvas Solaris have finished recording their new album, "Sublimation." The album was produced by Jamie King at The Basement Studios and is slated for release in June via Tribunal Records. Here's the tracklisting:

1. Cosmopolysyndeton
2. Spheres In Design
3. When Solar Winds Collide
4. Cyclotron Emission
5. Syzygial Epiphany
6. Ekstatik Parataxis (The New Measure)
7. Sublimation

Related News Stories