NewsAugust 8, 2018 9:29 PM ET2,708 views

Sylar announce new album, stream new single

Official press release: Sylar are pleased to announce that they will release their new album, Seasons, on October 5 through Hopeless Records. To herald the album's release, the band debuted the juggernaut new single "All Or Nothing" via SiriusXM's Octane on Tuesday, August 7. Today, the band has shared the video for the track, which pulsates with rhythmic and anthemic swagger and is driven by an impenetrable groove. Watch and listen to "All Or Nothing" here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
"All Or Nothing" is now available as an Instant Grat for fans who pre-order Seasons via iTunes. It's also available via Spotify, and Apple Music. "It's been a long time coming and we've been looking forward to this day for a while now," said singer Jayden Panesso. "We're really excited to welcome you all to our new chapter." Sylar will spend the weeks leading up to the much-anticipated release of Seasons on the road. The band will embark on a tour supporting Beartooth and Knocked Loose, which runs from September 14 through November 17. The band will also appear at two major fall festivals — Self Help and Rock Allegiance. Seasons track listing: 01. Seasons 02. All Or Nothing 03. No Way 04. Wait For You 05. SHOOK! 06. Winter (Interlude) 07. Open Wounds 08. Giving Up 09. sickminded 10. Same Dance 11. Doubt Me

Related News