Home > News > View

Monuments announce new album

Monday, July 23, 2018 7:34 AM PT

Monuments - Phronesis artwork

Progressive metal band Monuments has revealed that they will release a new album titled Phronesis on October 5 through Century Media Records.

The group comments on the title: "The word 'Phronesis' is taken from Ancient Greek philosophy, being a center point of discussion and application within their society. Phronesis is a form of wisdom, on learning to make good judgement on different situations
based on experience."

The artwork was created by Will Cross and its track listing can be found below.

Phronesis track listing:

01. A.W.O.L
02. Hollow King
03. Vanta
04. Mirror Image
05. Ivory
06. Stygian Blue
07. Leviathan
08. Celeste
09. Jukai
10. The Watch

Related News Stories