Home > News > Article

Thrice to release new album in September

Monday, July 9, 2018 4:41 PM PT / 4,570 views

Thrice Palms As is frequently the case, a retail listing for an as yet announced album has surfaced online. A new entry on the Australian variant of Apple Music indicates that Thrice will release a new album titled Palms on September 14 through Epitaph Records. You can check out its purported track listing below and artwork above. Palms track listing: 01. Only Us 02. The Grey 03. The Dark 04. Just Breathe 05. Everything Belongs 06. My Soul 07. A Branch In The River 08. Hold Up A Light 09. Blood On Blood 10. Beyond The Pines [via Chorus.fm]

Tags: Thrice

Related News