Home > News > View

Aborted details new album

Friday, June 29, 2018 5:33 PM PT

Aborted - TerrorVision cover

Aborted's new album, TerrorVision, will be released via Century Media on September 21st, 2018. Today the band reveals the sick artwork that was done by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Immortal).

TerrorVision offers eleven tracks of absolutely outstanding brutal death metal. Produced by Kristian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studios, "This album is a piece of art pushing the boundaries of the entire genre by combining over-the-top musicianship with skilled songwriting, a clear yet organic production and inexorable brutality that has no equals."

TerrorVision will be offered in the following formats: CD Digipak (US), Gatefold LP+CD, Ltd. Box set (with Digipak CD, bonus CD with the tracks of the Bathos EP, black belt with metal belt buckle, sticker set and button set)

Brace yourself for the start of the pre-sale and the launch of the first video/track of TerrorVision for Friday, July 6.

TerrorVision track listing:

01. Lasciate Ogne Speranza
02. TerrorVision
03. Farewell To The Flesh
04. Vespertine Decay
05. Squalor Opera
06. Visceral Despondency
07. Deep Red
08. Exquisite Covinous Drama
09. Altro Inferno
10. A Whore D'oeuvre Macabre
11. The Final Absolution

Related:  Aborted, Par Olofsson

Related News Stories