Home > News > View

Converge set to release new EP

Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:32 PM PT

photo by David Robinson

Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou previously revealed that the band had four songs remaining from their sessions for 2017's The Dusk in Us. Well, it looks as if those tracks will surface tomorrow, June 29 via Epitaph Records and Deathwish Inc. in the form of a new EP titled Beautiful Ruin.

Earlier today Converge previewed its cover art via Instagram. Meanwhile, a listing has surfaced online via a Japanese retailer, which shows the complete cover artwork and includes an audio sample for each track. You can have a listen here.

Converge - Beautiful Rain artwork

Beautiful Ruin track listing:

1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches and Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin

[via ThePRP]

Related News Stories