Home > News > View

The Amity Affliction announce new album, premiere song

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:15 AM PT

The Amity Affliction 2018
photo by Ed Mason

Australian band The Amity Affliction has announced plans to release a new album later this summer. A music video for its first single has also made its online debut.

Recorded earlier this year in Baltimore, MD with producer Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, Ariana Grande, Underoath), the new album is titled Misery and will hit streets on August 24 through Roadrunner Records. Its track listing and cover art can be found below.

Today The Amity Affliction has premiered the official music video for lead single, "Ivy (Doomsday)." The clip was co-directed by vocalist Joel Birch and is available for viewing here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Misery track listing:

01. Ivy (Doomsday)
02. Feels Like I'm Dying
03. Holier Than Heaven
04. Misery
05. Kick Rocks
06. Black Cloud
07. D.I.E.
08. Drag The Lake
09. Beltsville Blues
10. Burn Alive
11. Nothing Left
12. The Gifthorse

Amity Affliction - Misery cover

Related News Stories