Home > News > Comments

Unanimated set to release new EP

Monday, June 4, 2018 8:59 AM PT / 1,284 views
Official press release: In support of their yet untitled new studio album Swedish death/black metal hellhounds Unanimated brand-new EP, Annihilation, on August 10th, 2018. Offering four new songs, the band's first studio recordings since the release of their last album, In The Light Of Darkness (2009), Annihilation is a raw and dirty pre-taste of Unanimated's upcoming studio album, which is planned to be released in late 2018/early 2019. Annihilation is available 12" MLP (with 180 gr vinyl and etching on side B) and CD slimcase as well as digitally. The MLP version is worldwide limited to 1000 copies, the CD version to 2000 hand-numbered copies only (one time print). Annihilation track list: 1. Adversarial Fire 2. From A Throne Below 3. Of Fire And Obliteration 4. Annihilation


Related News