NewsMay 11, 2018 11:24 AM ET3,499 views

Immortal premieres title track of new album

Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods artwork Black metal legends Immortal have premiered the title track of their forthcoming album, Northern Chaos Gods, which will be released on July 6 through Nuclear Blast. (This will be the band's first album since the departure of founder, Abbath.) You can stream "Northern Chaos Gods" below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Northern Chaos Gods track listing: 1. Northern Chaos Gods 2. Into Battle Ride 3. Gates To Blashyrkh 4. Grim and Dark 5. Called To Ice 6. Where Mountains Rise 7. Blacker Of Worlds 8. Mighty Ravendark

Tags: Immortal

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.