Home > News > View

Scarlet completes new full-length

Thursday, January 08, 2004 4:24 PM PT

Scarlet has completed work on their debut full-length for Ferret Music. Artwork has been completed by Asterik Studios and the effort is currently at the pressing plant. The album, entitled "Cult Classic," will feature sixteen tracks and should be available on March 9th. Here's the track listing:

01. O.D.
02. Get Your Gun
03. The Joy Decoys Are Coming
04. Suicide Soundtrack
05. Life Support
06. Dead America
07. Sinning By Your Side
08. Nymphoteens
09. Human Pollen
10. Lie. Fake. Money-Make.
11. Florescent Sunshine
12. No One's Getting Out Alive
13. The Mannequin Campaign
14. My Black Hole Girl
15. Untitled
16. You're My Fix

Meanwhile, look for the band on tour this March and April with Every Time I Die, The Black Dahlia Murder, and As I Lay Dying.

Related:  Scarlet

Related News Stories