Home > News > View

Horrendous completes new album

Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:25 AM PT

Official press release:

Philadelphia's/Washington, DC's forward-thinking death metal entity Horrendous have completed their forthcoming new album. The band (Damian Herring - Guitar, vocals), Matt Knox - Guitar, Vocals, Jamie Knox - Drums, Alex Kulick - Bass) will release the highly anticipated album through Season of Mist later this year. The new album was recorded at Herring's Subterranean Watchtower studios, and follows the release of their critically-acclaimed Anareta.

Regarding the new record, the band comment: "After more than a year of agonizing gestation, we are proud to say that the recording, mixing and mastering of our new album have finally come to a close. Needless to say, we are incredibly proud of our newest creation and are eager to share these twisted soundscapes with you all--our frail utterances in the face of malaise."

Related:  Horrendous

Related News Stories