Home > News > View

The Faceless unveils new line-up

Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:06 PM PT

The Faceless debuted their new line-up on Friday, April 20 at Spring Meltdown 2018 in Lake Tahoe, NV. Video of the band performing their song "The Ancient Covenant" can be viewed below.

According to various comments accompanying the video, The Faceless line-up is now composed of vocalist Julian Kersey (Rose Funeral), guitarist Andrew Virrueta (Cries Ov Christ), bassist Jacob Umansky (Painted In Exile), and drummer Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil, ex-Alterbeast), in addition, of course, to founder Michael Keene.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories