Home > News > View

Sleep to release new album tomorrow, April 20

Thursday, April 19, 2018 12:46 PM PT

Sleep - The Sciences

Last summer, legendary stoner/doom act Sleep revealed that their new album, and first since 2003's Dopesmoker, was nearly complete. Well, if a new listing from Apple Music is to be believed, the new record has beend titled The Sciences and will (fittingly) arrive tomorrow, April 20 (you know, 4/20), through Third Man Records

You can check out audio clips of all six tracks here.

The Sciences track listing:

1. The Sciences
2. Marijuanaut's Theme
3. Sonic Titan
4. Antarcticans Thawed
5. Giza Butler
6. The Botanist

[via MetalSucks]

Related News Stories