Home > News > Article

Marduk announces new album

Friday, April 13, 2018 9:18 AM PT / 2,893 views

Marduk 2018 Swedish black metal outfit Marduk has confirmed plans to release their fourteenth studio album and follow-up to 2015's Frontschwein early this summer. The new album has been titled Viktoria and will arrive on June 22 through Century Media Records. Its track listing and cover artwork can be found below. The first single from the record will be launched later this month. "Viktoria" track listing: 1. Werwolf 2. June 44 3. Equestrian Bloodlust 4. Tiger I 5. Narva 6. The Last Fallen 7. Viktoria 8. The Devil's Song 9. Silent Night Marduk - Viktoria cover

Related News