Home > News > View

Bleeding Through detail new album, premiere music video

Friday, April 6, 2018 8:00 AM PT

Bleeding Through - Love Will Kill All artwork

Orange County, California metal act Bleeding Through has officially revealed plans to release a new album later this spring. As previously rumored, the album is titled Love Will Kill All and will hit streets on May 25 through SharpTone Records. Its cover art can be viewed above, while its track listing can be found below.

Meanwhile, the band has also released their official music video for the record's first single, "Set Me Free." You can check that out here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Love Will Kill All track listing:

01. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
02. Fade Into The Ash
03. End Us
04. Cold World
05. Dead Eyes
06. Buried
07. No Friends
08. Set Me Free
09. No One From Nowhere
10. Remains
11. Slave
12. Life

Related News Stories