NewsMarch 28, 2018 6:15 PM ET1,885 views

Spine to release new album in June

Official press release: Kansas City's Spine return with their second full-length album, Faith. Recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings (Weekend Nachos, Foundation, Harm's Way) in Chicago, Spine continue seamlessly blending the sounds of NYHC ala Youth Of Today, Cro-Mags, and Agnostic Front with the whiplash speed and intensity of bands like Infest and Siege. With multiple EPs and a full length record already under their belt, these brand new songs are Spine's hardest and most focused material to date. Look for Faith to hit stores June 15th on Bridge Nine Records. More news coming soon. Faith track listing: 1. Gone 2. Warm Now Cold 3. Drawing Lines 4. Crumbling Mind 5. Activist 6. Your Reason 7. Time To Grow 8. My World's Corrupt 9. Faith

Related News