NewsMarch 22, 2018 1:35 PM ET5,096 views

Slapshot announces new album

Slapshot Make America Hate Again cover Late this spring Boston, Massachusetts hardcore veterans Slapshot will return with a new album titled Make America Hate Again. The eleven-track record was recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with engineer and producer Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning) at the helm. Make America Hate Again will be available on June 1, 2018 through Bridge Nine Records. Its cover art can be viewed above while its track listing is below. Make America Hate Again track listing: 01. Edge Break Your Face 02. Hypocrite 03. Remedy 04. Alone 05. Cry For Help 06. Trainwreck 07. I Got Your Number 08. It's All About You 09. Make America Hate Again 10. White Flag 11. One Last Chance

Related News