Home > News > View

Skinless announce new album, debut title track

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:27 AM PT

Official press release:

U.S. death metal veterans Skinless return with their pulverizing sixth studio offering, aptly titled Savagery. Recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and by Dave Otero (Primitive Man, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage) at Flatline Audio in Colorado, Savagery embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. Savagery sees Skinless at the top of their game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror. Features stunningly sick cover art by renowned tattoo artist Jesse Levitt.

Listen to Skinless' new song "Savagery" on MetalSucks here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Skinless' sixth studio album Savagery is due out May 11, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via Relapse.com.

Savagery track listing:

01. Savagery
02. Siege Engine
03. Skull Session
04. Reversal of Fortune
05. Exacting Revenge
06. Medieval
07. Line of Dissent
08. Cruel Blades of the Guillotine
09. The Hordes
10. High Rate Extinction (bonus track)

Skinless Savagery cover

Related News Stories