Home > News > View

Scars Of Tomorrow completes new album

Saturday, December 27, 2003 8:11 AM PT

Southern California metal/hardcore band Scars Of Tomorrow have finished recording their Victory Records debut, "Rope Tied to the Trigger." The effort was recorded in November with Kurt Ballou and will hit stores on February 24th. Here's the track listing:

01. To Watch you Burn
02. Abandonment
03. As We Choke
04. Suffocating Words
05. Will Hell Arise
06. Reflections
07. From my Existance
08. Break the Fall
09. The Face of Fear
10. In Dying Days
11. Design Your Fate

Related News Stories