Home > News > View

Wolf King album set for release

Monday, February 26, 2018 5:52 PM PT

Offiical press release:

Bay Area blackened hardcore outfit, Wolf King, have released details for their new album, Loyal To The Soil. Due out on April 27th, their debut full length will be available on all digital platforms, CD and a limited edition black with gold and white splatter LP.

Fans can hear a snippet of the band's next single, "Greater Power," here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Loyal To The Soil track listing:

01. Hail the Ash
02. Further
03. Loyal to the Soil I
04. Loyal to the Soil II
05. Sorrow's Reach
06. Worthy of the Dead
07. Greater Power
08. Betrayer
09. Mortals I
10. Mortals II
11. Shepherd of the Flock

Related News Stories