Home > News > View

The Sword announce new album, premiere song

Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 AM PT

The Sword - Used Future

Austin, Texas metal/rock band The Sword will kick off Spring 2018 by releasing a new album. The new effort has been titled Used Future and will hit streets on March 23 via Razor & Tie. Its cover art can be seen above, while its track listing can be found below.

To coincide with the announcement, The Sword has premiered the album's first single, "Deadly Nightshade." You can stream it now here:

Deadly Nightshade by The Sword on VEVO.

Used Future track listing:

01. Prelude
02. Deadly Nightshade
03. Twilight Sunrise
04. The Wild Sky
05. Intermezzo
06. Sea Of Green
07. Nocturne
08. Don't Get Too Comfortable
09. Used Future
10. Come And Gone
11. Book Of Thoth
12. Brown Mountain
13. Reprise

Related News Stories