NewsJanuary 22, 2018 12:14 PM ET4,784 views

Twitching Tongues announce new album, premiere song

Twitching Tongues - Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred Los Angeles, California's Twitching Tongues has announced plans to release a new album in March. The new full-length is titled Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred and will hit stores on March 9 through Metal Blade Records. To coincide with the announcement, Twitching Tongues has unveiled the first single from the new record. The David Brodsky-directed video for new song "Harakiri" can be viewed below, along with the album's track listing.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred track listing: 1. AWOL (State of the Union) 2. Harakiri 3. Kill for You 4. T.F.R. 5. Forgive & Remember 6. Gaining Purpose 7. Long Gone 8. The Sound of Pain 9. Defection (Union of the State)

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more