NewsJanuary 12, 2018 2:13 PM ET6,581 views

For The Fallen Dreams announce new album, premiere song

For The Fallen Dreams band Detroit, Michigan band For The Fallen Dreams have announced their next album and follow up to 2014's Heavy Heart. The new outing has been titled Six and will hit stores on February 16 through Rise Records. A music video for its lead single, Stone, can be found below, along with the cover artwork and track listing. Six track listing: 01. Stone 02. The Undertow 03. Unstoppable 04. Forever 05. Burning Season 06. Two Graves 07. 10 Years 08. Hypnosis 09. Void 10. The Storm For The Fallen Dreams - Six cover

Related News