Home > News > View

For The Fallen Dreams announce new album, premiere song

Friday, January 12, 2018 11:13 AM PT

For The Fallen Dreams band

Detroit, Michigan band For The Fallen Dreams have announced their next album and follow up to 2014's Heavy Heart. The new outing has been titled Six and will hit stores on February 16 through Rise Records.

A music video for its lead single, Stone, can be found below, along with the cover artwork and track listing.

Six track listing:

01. Stone
02. The Undertow
03. Unstoppable
04. Forever
05. Burning Season
06. Two Graves
07. 10 Years
08. Hypnosis
09. Void
10. The Storm

For The Fallen Dreams - Six cover

Related News Stories