NewsJanuary 9, 2018 11:23 AM ET4,201 views

Iron Reagan, Gatecreeper announce split LP

Official press release: East Coast crossover titans Iron Reagan and rising Sonoran death metallers Gatecreeper unite for a split recording of cranium crushing proportions. Across eight new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today. The split LP, mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios, is due out March 2 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Stream Iron Reagan's new track "Paper Shredder" via Gatecreeper's "War Has Begun" via YouTube here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Split track list: Side A - Iron Reagan 1. Warning 2. Paper Shredder 3. Take the Fall 4. Proudly Unaccountable 5. Burn for This Side B - Gatecreeper 1. Daybreak (Intro) 2. Dead Inside 3. War Has Begun

Related News