Home > News > View

Die Young set to release new EP

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:14 AM PT

Texas hardcore/metal band Die Young will release a new EP later this month. The effort has been titled The God For Which We Suffer and will hit streets on January 26 through Good Fight Music. The EP will be available digitally in addition to a limited CD release.

Related News Stories