NewsDecember 7, 2003 2:07 PM ET4,193 views

In Flames new album update

Sweden's In Flames have set the title of their new album as "Soundtrack To Your Escape" and the effort will hit stores on March 29, 2004 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was recorded in Denmark with producers Daniel Bergstrand (Meshuggah) and Örjan Örnkloo, mixed at Galaxy Studios in Belgium, and mastered at Cutting Room in Sweden. According to Nuclear Blast, the new tracks "are a natural development of the old tracks, again very modern but still with all classical In Flames roots." Here is a tentative track listing for the record: F(r)iend The Quiet Place Borders And Shading Discover Me Like Emptiness Touch Of Red Bottled Dead Alone Superhero Of The Computer Rage Like You Better Dead Dial 595-Escape Evil In A Closet In Search For I My Sweet Shadow


Post Comment

Related News