Home > News > View

Machine Head announce new album, premiere song

Friday, November 17, 2017 5:40 AM PT

Machine Head

Northern California metal veterans Machine Head has unveiled plans to release their ninth studio album this winter. The outing has been titled Catharsis and will hit streets on January 26 Nuclear Blast. The album was produced by Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA and is now available for pre-order.

A track from the effort titled "Beyond The Pale" is online now and can be streamed below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Catharsis track listing:

01. Volatile
02. Catharsis
03. Beyond The Pale
04. California Bleeding
05. Triple Beam
06. Kaleidoscope
07. Bastards
08. Hope Begets Hope
09. Screaming At The Sun
10. Behind A Mask
11. Heavy Lies The Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

Machine Head - Catharsis album cover artwork

Related News Stories