Home > News > View

Glassjaw to release new album in December

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:18 AM PT

Glassjaw - Material Control

It appears that the release of Glassjaw's long-awaited, new album is just weeks away. If a newly discovered product listing (update: said listing has now been removed) on Amazon is to be believed, the outing is titled Material Control and will hit stores on December 1 via a partnership with Century Media Records. Its track listing can be found below.

01. New White Extremity
02. Shira
03. Citizen
04. Golgotha
05. Strange Hours
06. Bastille Day
07. Pompeii
08. Bibleland 6
09. Closer
10. My Conscience Weighs A Ton
11. Material Control
12. Cut And Run

[via ThePRP]

Related News Stories