NewsNovember 10, 2017 9:18 AM ET4,162 views

Of Mice & Men premiere song, detail new album

Of Mice & Men has announced plans to release a new album this winter. The outing has been titled Defy and will hit streets on January 19 through Rise Records. Notably, this will be the band's first LP without Austin Carlile, who exited the group in late 2016. The official video for new single "Warzone" can be viewed below. "For us, this new album encapsulates and showcases our desire to return to an aggressive, live-oriented sound, and 'Warzone' is of the heaviest tracks on the album," says bassist and vocalist Aaron Pauley."
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Defy track listing: 01. Defy 02. Instincts 03. Back To Me 04. Sunflower 05. Unbreakable 06. Vertigo 07. Money 08. How Will You Live 09. On The Inside 10. Warzone 11. Forever YDG'n 12. If We Were Ghosts Of Mice & Men - Defy cover

Related News