NewsOctober 27, 2017 1:20 PM ET7,184 views

The Color Morale cover Thrice, Misery Signals, more on new EP

Illinois band The Color Morale has released a new EP titled Artist Inspiration Series, which finds the band covering "songs that helped shape who we are." The record is available now via Apple Music (you can also stream it below through Spotify) and the track listing is as follows: 1. "Wake The Dead" originally performed by Comeback Kid 2. "Stare At The Sun" originally performed by Thrice 3. "Fix You" originally performed by Coldplay 4. "Blister" originally performed by Jimmy Eat World 5. "The Failsafe" originally performed by Misery Signals

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.