Home > News > View

Godflesh set to release new album

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00 AM PT

Godflesh - Post Self cover

Seminal industrial metal/post-metal band Godflesh will release the follow-up to 2014's A World Lit Only By Fire next month. The new album has been titled Post Self and will be available on November 17 through Avalanche Recordings. Its track listing can be found below while its cover art is above.

Post Self track listing:

01. Post Self
02. Parasite
03. No Body
04. Mirror Of Finite Light
05. Be God
06. The Cyclic End
07. Pre Self
08. Mortality Sorrow
09. In Your Shadow
10. The Infinite End

Related News Stories