NewsOctober 11, 2017 10:27 AM ET8,218 views

SECT (Earth Crisis, Fall Out Boy, etc.) announces new album

SECT 2017
photo by Chuck Johnson
North American hardcore group SECT -- featuring Chris Colohan (Cursed, Burning Love, Left For Dead), guitarists James Chang (Catharsis, Undying) and Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis, The Path Of Resistance), bassist Steve Hart (Day Of Suffering), and drummer Andy Hurley (Racetraitor, Fall Out Boy, The Damned Things) -- recently completed work on their sophomore album. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at his GodCity studio and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, the album has been titled No Cure For Death and will hit streets on November 24 through Southern Lord. Some recording session footage can be viewed below. Meanwhile, audio samples, videos, and pre-order links will be made available in the near future.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.