NewsOctober 10, 2017 11:35 AM ET1,584 views

Terror Universal album release date pushed back

Official press release: Masked horror metal frontrunners Terror Universal - featuring current and former members of Ill Nino, Soulfly, Upon A Burning Body and Machine Head - recently announced their signing with Minus Head Records, as well as the completion of their debut full-length album, entitled Make Them Bleed. Originally announced as an October 2017 release, the album will now be released on January 19, 2018.

Related News