NewsSeptember 9, 2017 9:32 AM ET3,000 views

Like Moths To Flames announce new album, premiere song

Like Moths To Flames Columbus, Ohio Like Moths to Flames have announced their new album, titled Dark Divine. The record will be released on November 3 through Rise Records and was produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios and mixed by Caleb Shomo (Beartooth). To coincide with the announcement, Like Moths To Flames have premiered a new song titled "Nowhere Left To Sink." A stream is available here: Dark Divine track listing: 01. New Plagues 02. Nowhere Left to Sink 03. Shallow Truths for Shallow Minds 04. Dark Divine 05. Empty the Same 06. From The Dust Returned 07. Even God Has a Hell 08. Mischief Managed 09. Instinctive Intuition 10. The Skeletons I Keep 11. False Idol Like Moths To Flames - Dark Divine

Related News