Home > News > View

Like Moths To Flames announce new album, premiere song

Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:32 AM PT

Like Moths To Flames

Columbus, Ohio Like Moths to Flames have announced their new album, titled Dark Divine. The record will be released on November 3 through Rise Records and was produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios and mixed by Caleb Shomo (Beartooth).

To coincide with the announcement, Like Moths To Flames have premiered a new song titled "Nowhere Left To Sink." A stream is available here:

Dark Divine track listing:

01. New Plagues
02. Nowhere Left to Sink
03. Shallow Truths for Shallow Minds
04. Dark Divine
05. Empty the Same
06. From The Dust Returned
07. Even God Has a Hell
08. Mischief Managed
09. Instinctive Intuition
10. The Skeletons I Keep
11. False Idol

Like Moths To Flames - Dark Divine

Related News Stories