Home > News > View

Cannibal Corpse to release new album in November

Thursday, September 7, 2017 1:04 PM PT

Cannibal Corpse

If a new marketing entry from Red Distribution is to be believed, death metal legends Cannibal Corpse will release their new album this fall.

Completed over the summer with producer Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel, Madball), the outing has apparently been titled Red Before Black and will hit stores on November 3 through Metal Blade Records. Its track listing and cover art can be found below.

Red Before Black track listing:

01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code of the Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

Cannibal Corpse - Red Before Black

Related News Stories