NewsAugust 24, 2017 9:25 AM ET3,473 views

Trivium announce new album, premiere song

Official press release: Trivium has unveiled details of their new album, The Sin And The Sentence. Set for release on October 20th, The Sin And The Sentence is available for pre-order today at all DSPs and, with all pre-orders receiving instant grat downloads of the album's title track and the newly released single, "The Heart From Your Hate" which is streaming now accompanied by an official music video on Trivium's YouTube Channel.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, The Sin And The Sentence finds Trivium – Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums) – returning with their first new music since their celebrated 2015 LP, Silence In The Snow. The new LP also features the band's first recordings with new drummer Bent who joined the band last year. Earlier this summer Trivium debuted the album's incendiary title track, "The Sin And The Sentence," the official music video for which has amassed over 1.5 Million views in just three weeks. Trivium - The Sin and the Sentence album cover The Sin And The Sentence track listing: 01. The Sin And The Sentence 02. Beyond Oblivion 03. Other Worlds 04. The Heart From Your Hate 05. Betrayer 06. The Wretchedness Inside 07. Endless Night 08. Sever The Hand 09. Beauty In The Sorrow 10. The Revanchist 11. Thrown Into The Fire


Post Comment

anonymous 8/24/2017 9:09:29 AM

Midwestern dudes with tribal tattoos that wear jorts and wrap Oakleys around the backs of their heads are stoked on this new song.

anonymous 8/24/2017 9:25:38 AM

the two biggest travesties to ever perpetuate metal music are jorts & Jnco Jeans

anonymous 8/25/2017 5:54:12 AM

Lol the deep powerful ajna offensive artwork for trivium

Related News