Home > News > View

Great American Ghost announce new album, premiere song

Friday, August 18, 2017 10:44 AM PT

photo by Burke Cullinane

Boston, Massachusetts hardcore/metal unit Great American Ghost has announced plans to release a new album early this fall titled Hatred Stems From The Seed. The record will be released on September 29 through Good Fight Music and we're exclusively streaming its first single, "No Savior," below.

Hatred Stems From The Seed was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Randy Leboeuf (Counterparts, Thy Art Is Murder) at Graphic Nature Audio and will be available on limited 12" vinyl (limited to 250 copies), CD (digipak) and digital formats. Pre-orders can be found here (physical) and here (digital).

In related news, Great American Ghost will do some fall touring with Kublai Khan in support of the album.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Hatred Stems From The Seed track listing:

01. No Savior
02. New England Misery
03. Ann Arbor (Be Safe)
04. Destroyer
05. Lost
06. Nothing Left
07. Deliver Me
08. Time Is Your Enemy
09. Lifeless
10. Damnation
11. No Love

Great American Ghost - Hatred Stems From The Seed

Related News Stories