Home > News > View

Converge announce new album, stream new song

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:00 AM PT

Initial details have been revealed regarding the highly anticipated new Converge album, which was recorded earlier this year by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his own GodCity studio in Massachusetts.

The new outing has been titled The Dusk In Us and will hit streets on November 3 via Epitaph Records. Its cover art and track listing can be viewed below. Additionally, a new track titled "Under Duress" can be streamed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

The Dusk In Us track listing:

01. A Single Tear
02. Eye of the Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk in Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marro
09. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Converge - The Dusk In Us

Related News Stories