Home > News > View

Complete Failure announce new album, premiere song

Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:16 AM PT

Complete Failure - Crossburner

Five years since the release of their last album, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania quartet Complete Failure is poised to return with a new slab of bleak hardcore, metal, and grindcore. The new outing has been titled Crossburner and will be available on October 27 through Season Of Mist (pre-orders are available now).

In advance of its release, we're streaming a new track called "I Am The Gun" right now. You can check it out below, along with the track listing of the new record.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Crossburner track listing:

01. Schadenfreude
02. Bimoral Narcotic
03. Man-made Maker
04. Suicide Screed of Total Invincibility
05. I Am The Gun
06. Rat Heart
07. Curse of Birth
08. Demise of The Underdog
09. Fist First, Second To None
10. Flight of The Head Case
11. Soft White and Paid For
12. Oath of Unbecoming
13. Misuse Abuse Reuse
14. A List With Names On It

Related News Stories