Home > News > View

Propagandhi announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:11 AM PT

Propagandhi - Victory Lap cover artwork

Canadian punk rock veterans Propagandhi has revealed that their new album, and follow-up to 2012's Failed States, will hit streets early this fall. The new record has been titled Victory Lap and is slated for a September 29 release via Epitaph Records. The album's title track can be streamed below.

Meanwhile, the artwork can be viewed above, while the track listing is as follows:

01. Victory Lap
02. Comply/ Resist
03. Cop Just Out of Frame
04. When All Your Fears Collide
05. Letters to a Young Anus
06. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
07. Failed Imagineer
08. Call Before You Dig
09. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories