Home > News > View

Thy Art Is Murder album set for release, new song online

Thursday, June 15, 2017 1:06 PM PT

Thy Art Is Murder - Dear Desolation

Thy Art Is Murder will release their long-awaited new album, Dear Desolation, this summer. The effort has been slated for an August 18 release via Nuclear Blast Records, and its cover art (by Eliran Kantor) can be viewed above, while the track listing is as follows:

01. Slaves Beyond Death
02. The Son Of Misery
03. Puppet Master
04. Dear Desolation
05. Death Dealer
06. Man Is The Enemy
07. The Skin Of The Serpent
08. Fire In The Sky
09. Into Chaos We Climb
10. The Final Curtain

Meanwhile, a music video for new song "Slaves Beyond Death" can be watched here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories